Writing Visually: Writing Sagas 14

Pearlz Dreaming

mother

 

This morning I began working on words to go with some of my collage art and the picture that accompanies this post was inspired by some time spent with one of my friends at the beach with her sons.  

I find this way of working is a good way to keep my creativity agile when I have a lot of things to do, but want to keep writing something.

It works so differently than when I write without an image in front of me.

This link to Visual Writing Visual Editions – is now inspiring me to move my collages into video and to think about text moving in three dimensions.  So much to explore!  Ah well, one step at a time.  I have purchased a cheap video editing program, until I can afford another one- and will test all it’s limits.

I spent some time with Suzie…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

