Footsteps of Love

footstepsoflove
Photo Credit: June Perkins

Every now and then I like to add just a few words to an image.  This is a recent example.  I shared this on my tumblr page a week ago.  Sometimes I will reflect on the words and image to either create more in the series, or to compose a poem or story.  Here is the beginning of my mind map on this topic.  I wonder what will come out of it as I mull over it the next few days. Maybe something to inspire my next guest blogs for the ABC Aftermath project.

Footsteps to follow

Footsteps to courage

Footsteps to resilience

Footsteps young

Footsteps old

Footsteps of mystery

Loud footsteps

Soft footsteps

Allegro footsteps

Silent footsteps

Memory Footsteps

Recovery footsteps

(c) June Perkins, all rights reserved.

One thought on “Footsteps of Love

Leave a Reply

